Bank Constanta

Head Office

Address: 117 Tsereteli Avenue,Tbilisi 0119, Georgia
Phone: (995 32) 2 401 401
Fax: (995 32) 2 95 17 31
E-mail: info@constanta.ge

www.bankconstanta.ge

 

Sadguri Branch

 

Address: 137, Tsinamdzgvrishvili Street, 0112 Tbilisi, Georgia
Phone./Fax: +(995 32) 234 18 66
E-mail: main@constanta.ge

 

Rustavi Branch

Address: 4, Shartava Street, 3700 Rustavi, Georgia
Phone.: +(995 341) 250 931
E-mail: rustavi@constanta.ge

 

Akmeta Service Center

Address: 15, Rustaveli Street, 0900 Akhmeta, Georgia
Phone: +(995 32) 2 401 401
E-mail: akhmeta@constanta.ge

 

Telavi

Address: 5,Tchavchavadze Street, 220 Telavi, Georgia
Phone.: +(995 350) 272 788; 272 677
E-mail: telavi@constanta.ge

 

Gori

Address: 2, Tskhsinvali Highway, 1400 Gori, Georgia
Phone/Fax: +(995 32) 233 46 40
Phone: (995 370) 27 46 71 / 27 90 09
E-mail: gori@constanta.ge

 

Mukhrani Service Center

 

Address: Mtsketa, Mukhrani village, 3309 Mukhrani , Georgia
Phone: (995 32) 2 401 401
E-mail: gurjaani@constanta.ge

 

Borjomi

Address: 145, Rustaveli Street, 1200 Borjomi, Georgia
Phone: (995 367) 22 29 34
E-mail: borjomi@constanta.ge

 

Kutaisi

 

Address: 95, Rustaveli Street, 4600 Kutaisi, Georgia
Phone: (995 431) 25 22 50 / 25 22 51 / 25 22 52
E-mail: kutaisi@constanta.ge

 

Batumi

 

Address: 20 , Selim Khimshiashvili Street, 6000 Batumi, Georgia
Phone.: (+995 422) 225 545/46
E-mail: batumi@constanta.ge

 

Poti

Address: 21, Agmashenebeli Street, 2016 Poti, Georgia
Phone/Fax: (995 493) 22 78 21
E-mail: poti@constanta.ge